Main office

Carpenters’ Regional Council – Alberta Office
Suite 200 15210 123 Avenue Map
Edmonton  AB  T5V 0A3
P: 780.474.8599
T: 1.800.272.7905
F: 780.474.8910

 

Local offices

Local 1325 (Edmonton, N. Alberta)
Suite 133, 15210 123 Avenue Map
Edmonton  AB  T5V 0A3
P: 780.471.3200
T: 1.800.272.7905
F: 780.477.7143

 

Fort McMurray Sub-Office
#33, 101 Signal Road Map
Fort McMurray, AB  T9H 4N6
P: 780.743.1442
T: 1.866.739.7017
F: 780.790.2727

 

Calgary Office (Local 2103 & Local 2010)
2626 23 Street NE  Map
Calgary  AB  T2E 8L2
P: 403.283.0747
T: 1.888.331.0563
F: 403.283.6425

 

Executive office

Chris Nash
Alberta Area Manager
Cell: 306.381.9207
cnash@ubcja.ca

 

Dispatch

Wendy Stewart
Dispatch Coordinator 
Carpenters’ Regional Council 
P: 780.733.2158
arccawdispatch@albertacarpenters.com

 

Government Relations and Communications

Yuri Wuensch
Government Relations and Communications
P: 780.733.2157
ywuensch@ubcja.ca

 

Business Agents

Martin Smith
Business Representative – Edmonton
P: 780.733.2155
msmith@ubcja.ca 

 

Kristine Byers
Business Representative – Central and Northwestern Alberta 
P: 780.733.2150
KristineB@ubcja.ca

 

Emir Besic
Business Representative – Edmonton
P: 780.733.2156
ebesic@ubcja.ca 

 

Noel Molloy
Business Representative – Fort McMurray
P: 780.743.1442 ext 6205
nmolloy@ubcja.ca

 

Max Noseworthy
Business Representative – Fort McMurray
P:  587.919.6214
mnoseworthy@ubcja.ca

 

Tim Virtanen
Business Representative / Organizer – Southern Alberta
P: 403.283.0747 ext 5225
tvirtanen@ubcja.ca

 

Jose Valdez
Organizer – Southern Alberta
P: 403.283.0747 ext 5236
jvaldez@ubcja.ca

 

Organizers

Rob Carlson
Director of Organizing – Northern Alberta
P: 780.733.2153
rcarlson@ubcja.ca

 

Paul Zarbatany
Director of Organizing – Southern Alberta
P: 403.283.0747 ext 5233
pzarbatany@ubcja.ca

 

Dave Hunter
Organizer – Edmonton
P: 780.733.2151
dhunter@ubcja.ca

 

Marco Holguin
Organizer – Northern Alberta
P: 647.614.7367 
mholguin@ubcja.ca

 

Jorge Cantarero
Organizer – Northern Alberta
P: 780.264.4632 
jcantarero@ubcja.ca  

 

Luke Theriault
Organizer / Business Representative – Southern Alberta
P: 403-283-0747 ext. 5234
ltheriault@ubcja.ca