***PLEASE NOTE: Due to revised Government of Alberta Covid-19 restrictions and guidelines, the Alberta Carpenters offices are closed to the public until further notice. The offices remain open to staff on a limited basis.***

Main office

Alberta Regional Council of Carpenters
200 15210 123 Avenue (Map)
Edmonton  AB  T5V 0A3
P: 780.474.8599
T: 1.800.272.7905
F: 780.474.8910

 

Local offices

Local 1325 (Edmonton, N. Alberta)
Suite 133, 15210 123 Avenue Map
Edmonton  AB  T5V 0A3
P: 780.471.3200
T: 1.800.272.7905
F: 780.477.7143

 

Fort McMurray Sub-Office
#165, 101 Signal Road Map
Fort McMurray, AB  T9H 4N6
P: 780.743.1442
T: 1.866.739.7017
F: 780.790.2727

 

Calgary Office (Local 2103 & Local 2010)
2626 23 Street NE  Map
Calgary  AB  T2E 8L2
P: 403.283.0747
T: 1.888.331.0563
F: 403.283.6425

 

Executive office

Derrick Schulte
Executive Secretary Treasurer
P: 780.733.2162
F: 780.474.8910
dschulte@albertacarpenters.com

 

Dispatch

Sharon Hughes
Dispatcher – Carpenters
P: 780.733.2172
Toll-Free: 1.800.272.7905 ext 2159
arccawdispatch@albertacarpenters.com

 

Communications and media relations

Yuri Wuensch
Director of Communications
P: 780.733.2157
ywuensch@albertacarpenters.com

 

Business Agents

Martin Smith
Business Agent – Edmonton
P: 780.733.2155
msmith@albertacarpenters.com

 

Greg White
Business Agent – Central and Northwestern Alberta 
P: 780.733.2154
gwhite@albertacarpenters.com 

 

Chris Nash
Business Agent – Fort McMurray
P: 780.743.1442 ext 6202
cnash@albertacarpenters.com

 

Noel Molloy
Business Agent – Fort McMurray
P: 780.743.1442 ext 6205
nmolloy@albertacarpenters.com

 

Bruce Payne
Business Agent – Southern Alberta and industrial shops (Local 2010)
P: 403.283.0747 ext 5224
bpayne@albertacarpenters.com

 

Mike Cooper
Business Agent – Southern and Central Alberta
P: 403.283.0747 ext 5228
mcooper@albertacarpenters.com

 

Organizers

Rob Carlson
Director of Organizing – Northern Alberta
P: 780.733.2153
F: 780.477.7143
rcarlson@albertacarpenters.com

 

Paul Zarbatany
Director of Organizing – Southern Alberta
P: 403.283.0747 ext 5233
F: 403.283.6425
pzarbatany@albertacarpenters.com

 

Dave Hunter
Organizer – Edmonton
P: 780.733.2151
F: 780.477.7143
dhunter@albertacarpenters.com