Local 1325 Executive election results

with No Comments

The results of the Local 1325 Executive election were announced at the regular member meeting on July 3, 2024.

The election results are as follows:

President – Michael Dunlop

Vice President – Gregory White

Treasurer – Moe Rahime*

Financial Secretary – Rob Carlson

Recording Secretary – Danielle Bamber

Conductor – Justine Foley

Warden – David Hunter

Trustee – Erik Olsen

Trustee – Kathiravan Chenthilnathan

*Please note: Moe Rahime won re-election as Treasurer by acclimation

Congratulations to the returning and newly elected members of the Local 1325 Executive. On behalf of Local 1325, we would like to thank the election committee and all members who participated in the election process. 

Members of Local 1325 are always encouraged to attend monthly regular member meetings. The meetings are held on the first Wednesday of each month at 8:00 p.m. and can be attended in person in Edmonton (15210 123 Ave) or Fort McMurray (266 Mackay Crescent).